Windows, Door, and Knockers! Another look at San Miguel de Allende…PART I

Keepin' an eye out...

San Miguel de Allende, as I’ve said before, is a photographers paradise. Wherever you look there is something neat to shoot. Today’s blog is the first part of three dedicated to subjects we found along our journeys walking through this town.

Windows…

Today’s, Part I, is dedicated to the interesting Windows found pretty much on every street in San Miguel. Hope you enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Holiday Wishes!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the positive comments I have received about my blog. It has been great fun doing it. I look forward to continuing in 2012 with my visit to Cuba and my stay in my second home, Israel!

As the holidays are now here and the New Year approaches, I’d like to close with a quote from my dear friend Janice Panaro. I couldn’t have said it any better!

“For all my family and friends, whatever you celebrate – Christmas, Hanukkah, Solstice, Kwanzaa, Festivus, etc, may it be filled with lots of love, peace and joy!”

‘cos that’s what Christmas is all about, Charlie Brown!

6 thoughts on “Windows, Door, and Knockers! Another look at San Miguel de Allende…PART I

  1. Great series E, especially like the 2nd and 3rd shots after the dog, really nice. Have a great time in Cuba, can’t wait to see the images that come of that!

  2. Love the Dalmatian image e. Very cool that you are going to Cuba, I imagine it to be a photographers paradise. Will look forward to your images.
    Happy holidays to you and E.
    Love and hugs,
    Dorine

Leave a Reply

